Ministerio de Economía

Daniela Pradel (Jefa de Unidad)
dpradel@economia.cl
224733692

Paula Godoy (Jefa de Prensa)
pgodoy@economia.cl
224733791

Víctor Guillou
vguillou@economia.cl
224733718

Juan Esteban Rangel
jrangel@economia.cl
224733576

Marjory Miranda
224733649/3649
mmiranda@economia.cl

Lucy Aravena
laravena@economia.cl
224733643

Lilian Vargas (Secretaria de Unidad)
lvargas@economia.cl
224733513

Subsecretaría de Economía

Gracia Stewart
gstewart@economia.cl
224733431

Bernardita Vergara
224733476
bvergaram@economia.cl