Ministerio de Economía

Daniela Pradel (Jefa de Unidad)
dpradel@economia.cl
224733692

Paula Godoy (Jefa de Prensa)
pgodoy@economia.cl
224733791

Rodrigo Garcés
rgarces@economia.cl
224733718

Juan Lanata
jlanata@economia.cl
224733617

Lilian Vargas (Secretaria de Unidad)
lvargas@economia.cl
224733513

Subsecretaría de Economía

Juan Esteban Rangel
jrangel@economia.cl
224733576

Benjamín Silva
224733590
bsilva@economia.cl