Ministerio de Economía

Sandra Burgos (Jefa de Unidad)
sburgos@economia.cl
224733513

Patricio Ojeda
pojeda@economia.cl
224733688

María José Gatti
mgatti@economia.cl
224733649

Jaime Herrera
jherrera@economia.cl
54224733730

Juan Esteban Rangel
jrangel@economia.cl
224733576

Lilian Vargas (Secretaria de Unidad)
lvargas@economia.cl
224733513

Subsecretaría de Economía

Gracia Stewart
gstewart@economia.cl
224733431

Lucy Aravena
laravena@economia.cl
224733643