Contacto de Prensa

/Contacto de Prensa
Contacto de Prensa2018-06-04T17:32:36+00:00
Ministerio de EconomíaSubsecretaría de Economía
Jaime Canitrot (Jefe de Unidad)

jcanitrot@economia.cl

224733513

 

Gracia Stewart

gstewart@economia.cl

224733431

 

Cristian Torres

ctorrese@economia.cl

224733811

Lucy Aravena

laravena@economia.cl

224733643

Denisse Vásquez

dvasquez@economia.cl

224733857

Tahía English

tenglish@economia.cl

224733791

Juan Esteban Rangel

jrangel@economia.cl

224733576

Lilian Vargas (Secretaria de Unidad)

lvargas@economia.cl

224733513